Feb. 21, 2020

Updated Dates for March/April 2020

Heartfelt Cardio Screening will bring the BPro to the following venues during the next few weeks: 

Thursday 27th February -      Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Thursday 5th March -             Loughrea Hotel & Spa, Co Galway

Wednesday 11th March -        Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick

Thursday 19th March -          Rivercourt Hotel, Kilkenny City

Wednesday 25th March -        Park Hotel Dungarvan, Co Waterford

Thursday 2nd April -               Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick

Thursday 9th April -               Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Thursday 16th April -             Rivercourt Hotel, Kilkenny City

Wednesday 22nd April -          Dungarvan Park Hotel, Co Waterford

Thursday 30th April -             Ashe Hotel, Tralee, Co Kerry

 

For further information or to make an appointment, please contact:

Anna on 0864135555 or Jimmy on 0862566422

Email:heartfeltcardioscreening@gmail.com

Website:  www.bproheartfeltcardioscreening.com