May. 28, 2019

Clinic Dates for June/July 2019

Thursday 30th May -              Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Wednesday 12th June -          River Court Hotel, Kilkenny

Thursday 13th June -             Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Thursday 20th June -             Radisson Blu Hotel, Limerick

Wednesday 26th June -          Rivercourt Hotel, Kilkenny

Thursday 27th June -             Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Thursday 4th July -               Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick

Wednesday 10th July -          Rivercourt Hotel, Kilkenny

Thursday 11th July -             Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

Wednesday 17th July -          Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick

Wednesday 24th July -          Rivercourt Hotel, Kilkenny

Thursday 25th July -             Clonmel Park Hotel, Clonmel, Co Tipperary

For further information or to make an appointment, please contact:

Anna on 0864135555 or Jimmy on 0862566422

Email:heartfeltcardioscreening@gmail.com

Website:  www.bproheartfeltcardioscreening.com